Vereinsvorstand
[«zurück]

 
1. Vorsitzender:
Gert Radlbeck
Tel. : +49 3376361139
Fax : +49 3376320925
Mail: Vorsitzender@union-bestensee.de
Schatzmeister:
Martin Sperling
Tel. : +49 3376361047
Fax :
Mail: Schatzmeister@union-bestensee.de
Beisitzer:
Janisch
Tel. : John
Fax :
Mail:
Nachwuchsleiter:
Marcus G├╝nzel
Tel. : 0152 51311860
Fax :
Mail: nachwuchsleiter@union-bestensee.de
Beisitzer:
Hannes Rothe
Tel. : 0170 2406516
Fax :
Mail: hannes.rothe@union-bestensee.de
Stellvertreter des Vorsitzenden:
Thomas Niesler
Tel. : 016097418249
Fax :
Mail: thomas.niesler@union-bestensee.de
Beisitzerin:
Eileen Ickrath
Tel. : 033763 64266
Fax :
Mail: eileen.ickrath@union-bestensee.de
Beisitzer:
Marcel Rothe
Tel. : +49 15111078853
Fax :
Mail: marcel.rothe@union-bestensee.de